New lawyers across Queensland

Brisbane admissions

Admitted before Chief Justice Bowskill, Justice Morrison and Justice Williams on 9 October were: Simpson, Jansen, Latif, Horn, Cosgrove, Kourkounakis, Walmsley, Gain, Wong, Ju, Ahnfeldt, C Campbell, Falkner, Nugent, V Zhang, Zhu, Kriebitzsch, Krishnan, Ashley Dykstra, Fuller, Bryant, Los, Y Zhang, Elaurant, Nguyen, Spanner, Ryan, Myers, Mehta, Chan, Dent, Michael, Graham, Brachen, West, Xiao, Maria, Edwards, E Campbell, Pugh, Le, Hinchliff, Avia, Bopaiah, Yan, Brookes, Cribb, Lennon, Huynh, Hyslop, Lawsen, Rowe, Carleton, Fogarty, Wang, Halligan, Xu, Dugdale, Karimi, Hansen, Reeves, Nunan, Entriken, Deadman, Elks.

Rockhampton admission

Admitted before Justice Crow on 19 October was Claudia Neill-Ballantine.

Townsville admissions

Admitted before Justice North on 20 October were Wendy De Bruyn, Joshua Pether, Grace Watson, Chloe Horsford and Rosalie Veltjens-Swan.

Our Admissions section looks to celebrate all newly admitted solicitors and congratulate them on this significant achievement. Please email details to Ensure you include some details of your current role, along with a quality head-and-shoulders image.

Share this article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search by keyword