QLS announces FLC

Queensland Law Society (QLS) is pleased to announce the Future Leaders Committee (FLC) for 2024-2026.

The six elected members are: Georgia Athanasellis, Nikki Ball, Emma Kearney, Gemma Kruger, Sam Nelson and Brendan Reidy.

There were 19 candidates in the election. Voting closed at 4pm yesterday.

QLS staff tally the results.

This was the third election for the FLC – a committee democratically elected and appointed to represent and advocate on behalf of its peers for two years.

All elected members hold a two-year term running to the financial year.

Last month’s election represents the blue group, beginning 1 July 2024 and concluding 30 June 2026.

Share this article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search by keyword